Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kennari Hill

Kennari Hill

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kennari Hill
"Sandra is awesome!!! So glad that we found this office and very appreciative for all that they have done for our family."
Profile photo of Shawnaa Gaston-Miers

Shawnaa Gaston-Miers

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnaa Gaston-Miers
"They have very fast response time and made my whole process very pleasant .Thank you all."
Profile photo of Albert Johnson

Albert Johnson

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Johnson
"Sandra was a blessing to me helping me out with insurance for my boat! I’m hoping she can insure my motorcycle and bossiness!!"
Profile photo of Mike Domkoski

Mike Domkoski

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Domkoski
"Sandra Berglund was very pleasant to work with. She had all the answers right then and there and made it extremely easy to provide all the necessary information. She definitely is not a used car salesman, but very professional and yet pleasant to work with. 5 stars squared."
Profile photo of Antinet Struzik

Antinet Struzik

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antinet Struzik
"God blessings always available when have Questions Thanks God"
Profile photo of ptshamma

ptshamma

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ptshamma
"I spoke to Taylor in regards to adding my most recent drivers to my car insurance. She answered all my questions, and was very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Melinda Dixon

Melinda Dixon

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Dixon
"Sandra is very pleasant and helpful. She was able to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of JOE Knouse Jr.

JOE Knouse Jr.

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOE Knouse Jr.
"Very straight forward and painless. Mike was very helpful and had a lot a areas prefilled so the changing of companies was quick"
Profile photo of Christine Allen

Christine Allen

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Allen
"Sandra was a revelation, knowledgeable and diligent without being obnoxious. It was a pleasure doing business with her!"
Profile photo of Andrew Silva

Andrew Silva

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Silva
"Quick, super easy and helpful."
Profile photo of Sheila Washington

Sheila Washington

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Washington
"Best agent ever! Love the office staff!!"
Profile photo of Margret Borczyk

Margret Borczyk

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margret Borczyk
"Best team to work with, Sandra is very professional, received best option for my home and car insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of jay walsh

jay walsh

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jay walsh
"Sandra was wonderful. Not pushy, made switching very easy and clear. Switched due to other carriers rising costs and so far so good! Would recommend to anyone just to check and keep your current company honest!"
Profile photo of Barb Kellogg

Barb Kellogg

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Kellogg
"The service was great! The whole process of getting new insurance on my vehicle took about 15 minutes."
Profile photo of Dan Calabrese

Dan Calabrese

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Calabrese
"The State Farm agent provided me with the number to have State Farm tow my car right away and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Nisreen Hassan

Nisreen Hassan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nisreen Hassan
"Sandra is great and she gave me a good quote price from my car thank you State Farm ❤️"
Profile photo of Ada Robinson

Ada Robinson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Robinson
"Agents with great customer service. I had the pleasure with Sandra, Very attentive and understanding, gets you the best coverage for the best pricing. Discounts and perks joined together for the what ifs. I suggest you look into the benefits of Full coverage, definitely will not disappoint."
Profile photo of Jeremy Richardson

Jeremy Richardson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Richardson
"Wonderfully polite and professional. Thank you for making it easy to switch."
Profile photo of kklljjaa

kklljjaa

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kklljjaa
"Sandra was very professional and explained everything to me perfectly!"
Profile photo of Patrick Salach

Patrick Salach

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Salach
"Spoke with Sandra about bundle insurance. Very professional, friendly, courteous. Responded back on date and time that was promised. I do recommend."
Profile photo of Donna Imbrogno

Donna Imbrogno

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Imbrogno
"Sandra was very thoughtful and helpful. She always called back when she said she would and sent me everything that I asked for"
Profile photo of Kathy Pressley

Kathy Pressley

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Pressley
"The staff was very friendly , especially my agent Sandra, she explained all the different policies so I could understand them. She was very helpful and great personality"
Profile photo of Barbara Wright

Barbara Wright

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Wright
"I really appreciated working with Sandra at state farm,her explanation of all services were very knowledgeable. I was able to bundle homeowners and auto,which was quite a savings."
Profile photo of Naimah Muhammad

Naimah Muhammad

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naimah Muhammad
"I just spoke to Sandra at Scott Neil insurance and financial services, State Farm office and she is fantastic! We spoke briefly about my bundle coverage. She was very helpful and jovial over the phone. She is definitely an asset to this company. looking forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Joseph Savage

Joseph Savage

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Savage
"Sandra was patient, thorough and did a very good job to get our quote completed for our home and vehicles in a timely manner."